Hank Wonder_Little Mysteries.jpg

Little Mysteries

by Hank Wonder

Released in June 2017, Hank Wonder's 12-track debut album was produced by Charlie Rose, engineered by Dan Cardinal and mixed by Lorne Entress. These tales of Downeast canoe rides, fables of reckless children, and odes to fine bourbon reward each new listen with lush layers of production, musicianship, and songcraft.

All music and lyrics by Darren Buck, Hank Wonder Tunes (ASCAP) (P) and (C) 2017.